Search for contacts

You can search for Lammi's personnel and regional representatives by name, contact details or region.

Send a message

Lammin Ikkuna contacts

Would you like to get a quote for windows or doors or would you like to get more information? Send us a message with the form below and we’ll contact you soon!

Sales exhibitions and factories 

Lammin sales exhibition/factory

Open weekdays 8am-4pm

Paarmamäentie 2

16900 Lammi


Switchboard tel. 010 8411 700

myynti@lammin.fi

Business ID: FI1454666-1

Kangasniemes sales exhibition/factory

Visiting times by agreement

Hallitie 15

51200 Kangasniemi


tel. 010 8411 700

Espoos sales exhibition/factory

Visiting times by agreement

Vallikallionkatu 1

02650 Espoo


tel. 010 8411 702

Sales contact information

For home builders and renovators

Tommi Aulin

tel. 040 9051 572

tommi.aulin@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Mikko Heino

tel. 050 534 1034

mikko.heino@lammin.fi

Vallikallionkatu 1, 02650 ESPOO

Markku Veikkola

tel. 050 320 4482 

markku.veikkola@lammin.fi

Vallikallionkatu 1, 02650 ESPOO

For housing cooperatives

Mikko Heino

tel. 050 534 1034

mikko.heino@lammin.fi

Vallikallionkatu 1, 02650 ESPOO

Markku Hallami

tel. 040 0347 223

markku.hallami@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Mikko Savolainen

tel. 050 0733 179

mikko.savolainen@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Antti Juvonen

tel. 050 5700 056

antti.juvonen@lammin.fi

Vallikallionkatu 1, 02650 ESPOO

Esa Kurikka

For installation works management

For construction companies

Teuvo Laitinen

tel. 050 5341 033

teuvo.laitinen@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Mikko Savolainen

tel. 050 0733 179

mikko.savolainen@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

For resellers

Mikko Savolainen

tel. 050 0733 179

mikko.savolainen@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Ilkka Laukkarinen

tel. 040 1471 160

ilkka.laukkarinen@lammin.fi

Hallitie 15, 51200 KANGASNIEMI

Rainer Salminen, Sales Director

tel. 0400 322 759

rainer.salminen@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Export

Offer calculation

Liisa Poutanen

tel. 040 1586 855

liisa.poutanen@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Product manager, Signal Window

Marko Mökkönen

tel. 040 9052 904

marko.mokkonen@lammin.fi

Vallikallionkatu 1, 02650 ESPOO

Sales and marketing

Rainer Salminen, Sales Director

tel. 0400 322 759

rainer.salminen@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Aftermarket

Esa Kylökäs, technical expert

maintenance and repair

tel. 010 8411 722

esa.kylokas@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Board

Hannu Saarinen, CEO

Business Director, windows

tel. 0500 496 886

hannu.saarinen@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Jukka Suuronen

Business Director, doors

tel. 0400 210 582

jukka.suuronen@lammin.fi

Hallitie 15, 51200 KANGASNIEMI

Taina Akkala, CFO & Director of Human Resources

tel. 050 5249 194

taina.akkala@lammin.fi 

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Billing address e-invoices:

E-invoicing address/EDI code: 003714546661

Basware Ltd. operator ID: BAWCFI22

Business ID: FI1454666-1

VAT code: FI14546661


Billing address paper invoices:

Lammin Ikkuna Oy

PL100

16900 Lammi

FINLAND

Production and Logistics

Rauno Nummela

+358 44 5532 002

rauno.nummela@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Tuomo Kauppi

+358 50 4517 606

tuomo.kauppi@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Eija Ala-Savikota, Production Designer

Henri Hilander, Technical Director

tel. 010 8411 731

henri.hilander@lammin.fi

Paarmamäentie 2, 16900 LAMMI

Regional representatives

You can search for regional representatives with the search above.